Me got tagged!

As some/all of you might now, there’s a whole bunch of tagging going round in the WoW blogging community. The task is to post your sixth screenshot from your sixth subfolder in your screenshot directory, and I got tagged by Stop and Byaghro to do this, mainly because I said in BA chat that I had not been tagged… I should shut up when such stuff gets up, otherwise I will have to do much more like this in the future.

So, to start I must say that I do not have subfolders. So I’ll randomly pick all my two folders where there actually ARE screenshots of WoW. The first one is a bit older, dating back to the days pre-BC, should be about 6 months prior to the addon-release, where I was running a bit of Alterac Valley on my warrior alt, who back then was my main raiding toon.

alterac

As you can see, I wasn’t that bad.

Now for my actual screenshot folder.
It’s sorted alphabetically, which means that the pictures from January of this year are first, so I might be posting more than just one, sorting in different ways for choosing.

wowscrnshot_012109_190422
This one already got posted in this blog to show that mammoths are, in fact, immune to damage.

wowscrnshot_121508_193801
The sixth from the back, showing me and a nice orc huntress two-manning all those Vrykul arena quests (well, we did need help for the last one).

So now for the sixth one recorded in my folder:

wowscrnshot_111908_195325
Well, not much to say for this one… and that’s it! Hope you have enjoyed these screens!

Now for me tagging people…
Ruffin over at Confessions of a Part-time Panzerkin
Forks over at Omen of Clarity
Pookies over at Pookies is not a bear
C. Jones (too lazy to look up the toon’s name) over at Spam Moonfare!
Kalon over at Think Tank
Llanion over at Mooonfire
and Yashima over at Yashima Plays

3 Responses to “Me got tagged!”

  1. Oh noes … I didn’t see … now I have to post a screenie 🙂 I will. May take a day or two.

  2. […] over at Trizophenie’s Weblog just tagged me! For those who don’t know how this recent tag works, if you get tagged, you […]

  3. Hehe, thanks for giving me a post to make today, =P

Leave a Reply

