The Bear looking for help

The Bear looks for blogger friends to spread the word that he still does live to those that just have his feedburner feed, which seems to have stopped working for him.

So, I humbly, most pathetically ask that, if possible, my fellow blogger friends please make a teeny, tiny mini-post just mentioning that Bear is a dumbass and has a broken Feed, and if they are still interested in getting my posts, folks need to please, pretty-please visit the site and subscribe to the new feed.

After that I just thought that hey, I could help him spread the word, although nearly nobody reads what I write 🙂

Leave a Reply

