Lack of posts

Sorry for my recent lack of posts in this blog.
I had quite a rough time IRL, university beginning again, parents on holidays, me not playing very much…
I also had no idea of what to write about, for there would be no sense of writing about non-Wrath-stuff, and I want this blog to stay Wrath-free until the addon is live.
So maybe you’ll get some new stuff in here from next week on when patch 3.0.x goes live and I have played a bit with it, but I don’t know right now how much I will be playing the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

