Another new blog

So this is it.

I’m trying to start my own weblog, for I have seen so many great ones.

But at first some stuff about me.

I’m playing a (mostly) feral druid on Forscherliga (EU), do some officer stuff in the guild and raid I’m in and mostly do some tanking stuff in TK and SSC, where we recently downed that Coilfang Matron (maybe more news to follow).

I still have to think about what to post on this blog, so this is quite short for now.

Regards to all who still stumble across this.

2 Responses to “Another new blog”

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere. 🙂

  2. Wooooohoooo, my first comment! And that one coming from Leafy… that’s quite a bit of honor =)

Leave a Reply

