mammoths: now with falling immunity

Thanks again to Stop for the post title.

After it came up in BA chat today, I tested if my mammoth would still help me survive a fall, and as it seems, it does so even better than before!
Check for proof: Video

Edit: As it seems, the mobs kinda evadebug when I’m in aggro range of them, they only attack if I get into melee range:
Another edit: It seems as if that was just those mobs, the other ones in the area attacked me regularly.

wowscrnshot_012109_190422

One Response to “mammoths: now with falling immunity”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

