Stuff

On a more related note, and sorry for being absent so long, we finally downed Vashj again (video coming up as soon as I get my lazy self to edit and upload it).

I got to be a feathery strider-kiting owlkin during the fight, but sadly I forgot to request another salv when we hit phase 3, so I got myself beaten up by that naga-thingy quite fast (damn those tanks that can’t hold aggro of a non-salv’d, non-subtlety, elemental-shammy-supported owl when it’s nukin’ like hell).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

